Monadnock Regional School District (MRSD) Non-Public Meeting Minutes July 19, 2011 Roxbury Town Hall, Roxbury, NH

Members Present: Richard Thackston, Pat Bauries, Mike Morrison, Ed Jacod, Bruce Barlow, James Carnie, Winston Wright, William Felton, Lisa Steadman and Phyllis Peterson. Absent: Mike Blair, Jen Labadie, Scott Ellsworth, Eric Stanley and unassigned seats from Roxbury. Also present: D. Hodgdon, Superintendent, K. Craig, Assistant Superintendent, T. Kennett, Direct of Special Education, J. Fortson, Business Manager and L. Aivaliotis Recording secretary.

10:00 PM RSA 91-A:3 Nominations:

MOTION: W. Wright **MOVED** to accept the nomination of Michelle Buonomano as presented by Superintendent Hodgdon. **SECOND:** E. Jacod. **VOTE:** 8.573/0/0/6.427. **Motion passes.**

MOTION: M. Morrison. **MOVED** to accept the nomination of Kathryn Watkins as presented by Superintendent Hodgdon. **SECOND:** B. Barlow. **VOTE:** 9.671/0/0/5.329. **Motion passes.**

MOTION: M. Morrison **MOVED** to accept the nomination of Kelly Meyer as presented by Superintendent Hodgdon. **SECOND:** B. Barlow. **VOTE:** 9.671/0/0/5.329. **Motion passes.**

MOTION: M. Morrison. **MOVED** to accept the nomination of Kelley Cmara as presented by Superintendent Hodgdon. **SECOND:** B. Barlow. **VOTE:** 9.671/0/0/5.329. **Motion passes.**

MOTION: E. Jacod **MOVED** to accept the nomination of Malorie Doughty as presented by Superintendent Hodgdon. **SECOND:** B. Barlow. **VOTE:** 9.671/0/0/5.329. **Motion passes.**

MOTION: E. Jacod. **MOVED** to accept the nomination of Gabriel Washburn as presented by Superintendent Hodgdon. **SECOND:** B. Barlow. **VOTE:** 8.488/1.183/0/5.329. **Motion passes.**

MOTION: E. Jacod. **MOVED** to accept the nomination of Ralph Jernburg and Jean Isgro as presented by Superintendent Hodgdon. **SECOND:** W. Wright. **VOTE:** 9.671/0/0/5.329.**Motion passes.**

MOTION: J. Carnie **MOVED** to leave non-public session. **SECOND:** B. Barlow. **VOTE:** 9.671/0/0/5.329. **Motion passes.**

Respectfully submitted,

Laura L. Aivaliotis Recording secretary